Si Habla Español

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Christopher  S  Durant, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

C D Orthopedics, PC

Christopher S Durant, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Brentwood, NY

15 total reviews

Dr. Christopher S Durant always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Christopher Durant below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ramona Abreu A.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very good doctor .
Cindy J.
Submitted 03/27/22
Very professional and courteous
Cruz O.
Submitted 03/02/22
Absolutely best experience I’ve had for a surgery
Carolyn W.
Submitted 01/24/22
Very Professional
Amelia M.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Christopher is an excellent orthopedic doctor
Gail G.
Submitted 01/17/22
my experience with Dr. Durant was AMAZING! He took a very scary and painful experience and make it better. He explained everything and made sure I had no questions. Before surgery he was right there letting me know what to expect. After surgery came to me and made sure I was good. He is THE BEST!!!!!!
Alexandra D.
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr.Durant is very knowledgeable and caring to his patients. The front desk staff is VERY patient and helpful as well. I appreciate the office much!
Edward G.
Submitted 01/10/22
Excelente service, at the counter and the Doctor consultation was very helpful. Thanks.
Shellion H.
Submitted 01/04/22
Professional
Mario K.
Submitted 12/28/21
I explained my problem and Dr. Durant read my MRI, two injections in my knee, he hit the bullseye and two days later, the pain in my knee was completely gone. A happy patient indeed!
Edgar S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Perfect
RONALD B.
Submitted 10/25/21
good
Cindy A.
Submitted 08/31/21
Doctor Durant diagnosed my problem very quickly and was able to start treating me for what was a very painful situation. He was attentive and the staff was courteous and kind always.
Nelson M.
Submitted 07/30/21
He was very helpful He was very explanatory
John S.
Submitted 07/29/21
Great expierence!